Drug Use: The Effects of Ketamine

0 ratings

5756 views
837 days ago

Video Description

"The Effects of Ketamine

This is just a video I did for my school health project about the effects of drugs (In this case the drug, Ketamine). Of course, this is to go against drug use and to show how it can impair your life. Anyways, that's my splurge so, enjoy!

Check out my website here:
https://sites.google.com/site/crashband16/home

Tuesday, July 17, 2012: Video reached 21,000 views!

Friday, June 22, 2012: Video reached 20,000 views

Tuesday, June 5, 2012: Video reached 19,000 views

Sunday, May 20, 2012: Video reached 18,000 views

Thursday, May 3, 2012: Video reached 17,000 views

Monday, April 16, 2012: Video reached 16,000 views

Wednesday, March 28, 2012: Video reached 15,000 views

Saturday, March 10, 2012: Video reached 14,000 views

Saturday, February 25, 2012: Video reached 13,000 views

Monday, February 13, 2012: Video reached 12,000 views

Thursday, February 2, 2012: Video reached 11,000 views

Tuesday, January 24, 2012: Video reached 10,000 views

Tuesday, January 17, 2012: Video reached 9,000 views

Sunday, January 1, 2012: Video reached 8,000 views

Monday, December 5, 2011: Video reached 7,000 views

Monday, November 14, 2011: Video reached 6,000 views

Thursday, October 20, 2011: Video reached 5,000 views

Thursday, September 22, 2011: Video reached 4,000 views

Monday, August 22, 2011: Video reached 3,000 views

Saturday, July 23, 2011: Video reached 2,000 views

By the way, in case anyone is wondering, I made all the parts of this video (animation, editing, etc.) from scratch using various programs which including Pivot 2.2.5, Beneton Movie GIF, and Windows Movie Maker. Pictures are from Google, and the music is called ""Silver"". It can be found on www.freeplaymusic.com."

Quotes

"I ended up homeless and on the streets, living and sleeping in a cardboard box, begging and struggling to find ways to get my next meal."

Ben

MoreSend us your Quotes


Tips & Hints

  • Don’t let relapse keep you down

    Relapse is a common part of the recovery process from drug addiction. While relapse is understandably frustrating and discouraging, it ...
    More
  • Learn healthy ways to cope with problems

    Even once you’ve recovered from drug addiction, you’ll still have to face the issues that led to your drug problems in the first pl...
    More
  • Decide to make a change

    For many people struggling with addiction, the biggest and toughest step toward recovery is deciding to make a change. It’s normal to...
    More
  • No more secrets

    It’s time to clean out the closet and take inventory. No hiding because of shame. No hiding because of fear. You are not alone in you...
    More
  • Seek support from your family

    Your family needs to be involved in your journey to fight your addiction. Only you can accomplish this important task, but you need to ...
    More
  • More Tips & Hints